Similar Profiles

George

Where Do I Go From Here?

Username: Radioman67

Country: United States

City: San antonio - Texas

Date of Birth: 2nd-May-1947

Age: 75

Height: 6 feet 1 inches/185cm

Weight: 200 lbs (90.7 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I've spent the better part of the last 11 years alone and travelling, but don't want to spend the rest of my life that way. My 4 kids live in San Antonio ... was married 27 years, but that's all over now. No, I wasn't fooling around. Still haven't figured out how to be single again I am retired and financially independent. I owned a security company and installed closed circuit television systems all over the country. I'm looking for a friend or maybe I'll find someone to spend the rest of my life with. I love to write, and am working on a book about my experiences in Southeast Asia. I'm a decent cook, at least my kids and I think so. I've had a fairly exciting life. I "grew up" in Vietnam when I was a teenager ... liked Guam better than Hawaii. Went to Japan, Okinawa, the Philippines ... also went to Wake Island, Israel, Canada (both sides) and Mexico. Been all over the U.S. and don't plan to slow down. I like walks, fishing, swimming, scuba diving (certified), shooting baskets, sunrises, hamburgers, anything with chocolate chips, lemon meringue pie, the mountains, and the sea
Passion, interests and hobbies
I enjoy being outdoors and sports. I like to camp, hike, and swimming. I've travelled a lot around the world and I do like to travel. I enjoy history and visiting historical sites.
Type of women seeking
Someone who is sincere, honest, and enjoys being with me. I am definitely not controlling and I respect a woman who knows who she is and is independent ... not under the control of a relative, pet, ex-husband, etc. I will not attempt a new relationship with someone who is only separated, legal or otherwise.
Age
Height
Weight
200 lbs (90.7 kg)
Relationship Status
Divorced
Have Children
Children not living with me
Children's Description:
2 boys, 2 girls
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Blue
Hair Color
Salt and Pepper
Education
Some college
Profession
Professional
Religion
Christian
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Regular smoker
Speaking
English
Want children
Maybe