Similar Profiles

Louis

Warm, Funny and Lovable Italian

Username: amoroso458

Country: United States

City: Selden - New York

Date of Birth: 15th-April-1958

Age: 64

Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182cm

Weight: 200 lbs (90.7 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
Well let's see. Since I'm writing this what do you think I'm going to say? I'm a decent, NORMAL! (will not stalk you!), clean, nice-looking, with a nice build, outgoing and intelligent guy. (Geez, I'm surprised my head fit into that small photo box!). Very affectionate, passionate and romantic (hey I'm Italian!). I'm always a gentleman and have respect for women (I have wooden spoon marks on the back of my head to prove it!). I think of myself as a happy, honest and friendly person. I have a great sense of humor and like to make people laugh and have a good time. Most find me very comfortable to talk to and have been told that I am very funny. I like to go to the movies, plays, ballgames, dinner and most normal things that people do or just stay at home and chase you around the house!. (Ok, so no Olympic track stars please!) I'm very much into music (all types) as well. I play the guitar (can't sing, sorry) and was a DJ/MC FOR 15 years. I go to the gym as often as I can, but it bores me a little. I enjoy playing sports or outdoor activities instead; bike riding, basketball, baseball, roller blading, swimming etc. I like to dance when the music and settings are right. I think of myself as somewhat easygoing but not a pushover (ok wear something from Victoria Secrets and yes we can go see "Must Love Dogs" and go out for Sushi!). (Men can be so damn simple!). I'm an educated professional with some blue collar thrown in (You can take me to a formal affair and be proud and you can take me to a friends bar-b-cue and have some fun). I'm very independent and take care of myself. Yes ladies I feed myself, clean, do the dishes and even the laundry! I am also very handy around the house, yard, cars, you! etc.
Passion, interests and hobbies
Most normal activities. Not into Fear Factor Stunts and the food they eat! Doesn't matter what you do. It's who you do it with.
Type of women seeking
I can't describe my ideal match. Everyone is different and chemistry is different as well. I don't expect much from the first meeting. Let's face it we all sound wonderful on this site don't we? You have to meet someone in person and get to know them. If you are open to meeting and seeing if we "match" then e-mail me and just say hello. Let's just make it fun and simple. Just be nice, HONEST and friendly. That's all I ask for. What's the worst that could happen? We both make a new friend. Not too bad huh?
Age
Height
Weight
200 lbs (90.7 kg)
Relationship Status
Divorced
Have Children
Children not living with me
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Brown
Hair Color
Brown
Education
Bachelors degree
Profession
Professional
Religion
Catholic
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English, Italian
Want children
Maybe