Similar Profiles


Handsome, healthy, humorous, athletic, and a passion for life.

Username: wyominglarry

Country: United States

City: Casper - Wyoming

Date of Birth: 19th-November-1958

Age: 65

Height: 5 feet 8 inches/172cm

Weight: 140 lbs (63.5 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I am all about happiness and great health. I am a very active man who enjoys working out at my gym 3 days a week. I like to run, lift weights, fish, camp, ride my mountain bike, target shooting, hiking, and just about anything else you can do outdoors. I am a college graduate with two degrees. I am a well-traveled man, who has been to many foreign countries and can appreciate the cultural differences that add spice and excitement to life. I am very health conscious about what I eat and take very good care of my body. I am in great shape and look and feel many years younger than my biological age. I have never been married and have no children. I do not smoke, drink, do drugs, party, or have any bad habits. Well, sometimes I do snore. I enjoy the arts, music, cultural events, I would really enjoy the companionship and love of a woman who interested in world events and cares about what is happening to others not just what is going on in her part of the world.
Passion, interests and hobbies
Physical fitness, good healthy foods, running, cycling, fishing, weight lifting, hunting, camping, hiking, dancing, movies, music, cultural events, nature walks, reading, and watching a little TV. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Laughter is the soul food. I am interested in creating a loving and caring family .
Type of women seeking
A happy and optimistic woman who values her health and is in good physical shape.  A woman who enjoys going to the gym and getting in a good workout as part of her daily schedule.  A non smoker who only drinks on a rare occasion, and is health conscious.  A woman who is smart and hard working.  Knows that all relationships take hard work. A person who enjoys cooking, reading, and is easy to communicate with about her life, feelings, and desires. A person who enjoys the outdoors, and would enjoy living in a city of 50,000 in the state of Wyoming.  You should be willing to live in a cold winter climate, however the spring, summer, and fall are beautiful in my part of America.  My city does not offer all the cultural activities that a large city has, but there is culture here with music, art, dance, and a college.  If you really dislike living in a big city with all the traffic, crowds, crime, violence, smog, noise, and stress then living with me in Wyoming will make you happy.  I seek the love and companionship of a woman who does not value material goods above the happiness of a loyal and trusting mate. If you want diamonds, furs, and sports cars I am not the man for you.  I am a low maintenance person and I am seeking the same in my mate. I believe that when there are common values and shared interests love grows and a lifelong bond of trust, loyalty, and passion can bring true happiness to us.
Relationship Status
Have Children
No children at all
My Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair Color
Salt and Pepper
Graduate study
Drinking Habit
Do not drink
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Want children