Similar Profiles

Ryan

Seeking my Soul Mate

Username: Rbnh00d222

Country: United States

City: Denver - Colorado

Date of Birth: 16th-February-1978

Age: 44

Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182cm

Weight: 200 lbs (90.7 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I am a young professional living among the tall buildings of Denver Colorado. I love my city and I love life. I'm the type of man who sets goals and achieves them at all cost. My friends and family are very important to me.
Passion, interests and hobbies
I love the theater, music, city life, driving, travel, and sports. If it's active, fun or culturial I love it.
Type of women seeking
I've achieved many things in life, but the right woman has eluded me. I am looking for a true lady. My soulmate. The woman I will spend the rest of my life cherishing and making happy. I want a strong, somewhat independent woman who makes goals for herself and takes pride in reaching them, like me. She must be strong in character. Take pride in her mind and body and know how beautiful she is, both inside and out, and work hard to maintain that high standard. She must not want to be an entirely stay-at-home wife. A career is important to me, I believe it brings out the best qualities of a person to work towards such a goal. I would like her to be slim and shorter than me. If all this describes you, I look forward very much to receiving your letter.
Age
Native American
Height
Weight
200 lbs (90.7 kg)
Relationship Status
Single
Have Children
No children at all
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Hazel
Hair Color
Blonde
Education
Bachelors degree
Profession
Engineer/technologist
Religion
Other Religion
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Regular smoker
Speaking
English
Want children
Yes