Similar Profiles

Jeffrey

Searching the world for my true love...

Username: jrkayma

Country: United States

City: Canton - Massachusetts

Date of Birth: 2nd-March-1961

Age: 61

Height: 5 feet 6 inches/167cm

Weight: 170 lbs (77.1 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I take my life seriously but I also know how to have fun. I have worked hard to establish my career, but I am balanced enough to have a life. I am athletic and try to incorporate activity into my weekly routine. I enjoy time spent cuddling on the couch as much as getting dressed up for that special occasion. I love travelling, exploring new places and seeking new adventures. I am a genuinely nice person with a well defined value system. I love spending time with close family or friends. I love sharing a great meal and a nice bottle of wine with someone special. I am extremely down to earth. Although I am happy with my life and being single, I do value the significance of a significant other; life is just better where love is involved. I'm interested in living a life which exposes me to challenge, experience and continual growth. I look forward to sharing this with a family of my own one day.
Passion, interests and hobbies
Travelling, golf, meeting new people and learning about different cultures.
Type of women seeking
Finding one person with the perfect blend intellect, athleticism, humor, wit, culture, confidence and determination has not been an easy task. Perhaps it's not even possible..lol. But here goes. I am looking for an intelligent, sexy and romantic lady to become my best friend, my soulmate, my confidant. Someone with whom I can share the adventures life has to offer...someone whom, when I look into her eyes and hold her hand, will make my heart skip a beat or two! Is that you?
Age
Height
Weight
170 lbs (77.1 kg)
Relationship Status
Divorced
Have Children
No children at all
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Green
Hair Color
Brown
Education
Bachelors degree
Profession
Business owner
Religion
Not religious
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English
Want children
Maybe