Similar Profiles

Peter

Time to find the one wife for life...

Username: monmason

Country: United Kingdom

City: Bolton

Date of Birth: 5th-January-1959

Age: 63

Height: 5 feet 9 inches/175cm

Weight: 160 lbs (72.6 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I am a disabled man I suffer from MS Multiple Sclerosis I am not rich or wealthy, I have a comfortable life style, I have to save my money for holidays just like most people, and I have a modest home car and life style. I am honest, faithful tactile and tactful; I hate liars, thieves’ deceit, dishonesty and corruption. I have a very good sense of humour. I can no longer walk without a walking aid. I have no pets. But I have had 3 dogs and 2 cat (whilst married to my second wife) - Employment/Career: 14 years in the British Military Police, followed by 5 years in the health services, 16 years in IT industry, I am currently retired due to my condition. I do love children, but due to my condition I decided not to Father anymore children myself, in case my condition might be passed onto them. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, one wife for life. I am looking outside America & Europe, and looking east because I believe the women in your regions are traditional in family values than those in the west. I would like my future to be younger than me; in the hope that you can keep me younger for longer.
Passion, interests and hobbies
My hobbies: Computers Theatre Cinema Restaurants Music Classical and Modern. I enjoy Fly fishing for Trout & Salmon in the highlands of Scotland. I try to holiday there 2 or 3 times a year.
Type of women seeking
I am not looking for a nurse, however you will be nursing me for the rest of your life if you do take me on as your husband. So what do I have to offer you? my name; my love and attention, I will always be honest, faithful, tactile, understanding and supportive to you, father to your children (if you have any) and I will always treat them as my own.
Relationship Status
Divorced
Have Children
Children not living with me
Children's Description:
Female born 1980 Married and mother to my grandson Living with her husband in their own home.
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Blue
Hair Color
Not a lot of hair
Education
Some college
Profession
Professional
Religion
Catholic
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English
Want children
No