Similar Profiles

Terry

Hi, I like to have fun, but I do not feel I need to go somewhere to have it.

Username: sagepinehills

Country: United States

City: Bozeman - Montana

Date of Birth: 1st-December-1954

Age: 67

Height: 6 feet 1 inches/185cm

Weight: 180 lbs (81.6 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
Primarily self-employed, opportunist. Strong ethical attitude and firmly believe in doing what is right no matter the consequences. My passion is building, inventing creating those things that can make life rewarding. I like to be doing something all the time, I have to have a project to work on or I get very bored. I like history, old stuff, ghost towns, and I dabble in real estate. I am not a controlling person, actually I am just the opposite, my ideal mate would have the freedom that all women should enjoy. I just want to share not take. I live out in the countryside where there is lots of open spce and it is a very appealing lifestyle.
Passion, interests and hobbies
Become self-suffcient and independant as possible. Inventive, creative, witty, artistic. Love animal
Type of women seeking
SOMEONE WHO SEEKS TO BUILD A LIFE, NOT JUST GET ONE. Preferably no children or grown children (out of the house). Someone who is willing to be supportive of the home and likes to create and must be independant and can make her own choices. Someone who takes good care of mind and body. And is physically fit. Drop me a note, I am a very kind, quiet and gentle person. But I am not boring!!
Age
Height
Weight
180 lbs (81.6 kg)
Relationship Status
Divorced
Have Children
No children at all
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Hazel
Hair Color
Blonde
Education
Some college
Profession
Business owner
Religion
Not religious
Drinking Habit
Do not drink
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English
Want children
No