Similar Profiles

Leslie

Sailor looking for his First Mate

Username: Sailorman

Country: United States

City: Fort lauderdale - Florida

Date of Birth: 4th-February-1952

Age: 70

Height: 5 feet 10 inches/177cm

Weight: 180 lbs (81.6 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
Marine Business Executive., Base in Florida and London, I am easy going, Down to Earth type, Honest, Generous, not into mind games, Fun to be with, Adventurer, good friend, I love to cook, I enjoy the finer things in life, I like Boating and Flying small airplanes, Concerts, Love to Travel, You will find me comfortable in a tuxedo as I am in jeans. I have recently gone some changes in my life that has make me think what life is for and enjoy it more.
Type of women seeking
Looking for an Amiable Outgoing Special Lady, who misses having that other person in her life, who is comfortable in any social situation, from casual to formal. Like to travel. Boats. Cooks when she wants, enjoy the finer things of life, no into head or mind games, some one who appreciates life to its fullest ready to be with her man and grow together through good and bad time, honest, caring, wishes to work on healthy and loving relation, a down to earth, sincere, easy going lady, fun to be with and cherish life in a positive way. A good communicator who is willing to fight for she wants and willing to compromise......... Do you exist???????????
Age
Height
Weight
180 lbs (81.6 kg)
Relationship Status
Divorced
Have Children
No children at all
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Brown
Hair Color
Salt and Pepper
Education
Graduate study
Profession
Engineer/technologist
Religion
Christian
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English, Spanish
Want children
Maybe